Days Closed

We Are Closed on the Following Days:

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.Day

Monday January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day

Monday February 17, 2020

The day after Easter (church building closed)

Monday April 13, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Observed July 3, 2020

Annual In-Service Week

Monday August 31, 2020 - Friday September 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday September 7, 2020

Indigenous People’s Day

Monday October 12, 2020

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday and Friday November 26 & 27, 2020

Winter Break

Thursday December 24, 2020 - Friday January 1, 2021